Research Staff

submenu
Pilar Ariza Guzman, DVM
Manager - Phys Core Labs

612-624-0974
ariza001@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Ninitha M. Asirvatham-Jeyaraj, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-9462
nasirvat@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Lauren M. Aufdembrink
Junior Scientist

612-626-4142
aufde025@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Christopher T. Banek, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-5250
cbanek@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Daniel Baumann
Researcher 1

dbaumann@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Chastity L. Healy
Assistant Scientist / Lab Manager

612-626-5585
chealy@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Jackie Heitzman
Junior Scientist

612-626-4142
heitz050@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Seokwon Jo
Researcher 1

joxxx057@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Bing Liu,, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-626-2923
liux4301@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Kurt Prins, MD, PhD

612-626-2451
prin0088@umn.edu

Metzger lab

Maria Razzoli, PhD
Scientist

612-625-3845
mrazzoli@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Bhavani Shankar Sahu, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-3845
bshankar@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Brian R. Thompson, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-6836
thom1709@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Dusty A. Van Helden, MS
Junior Scientist

612-625-5250
vanhe047@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

No Results