Research Staff

Brian Akhaphong
Researcher

akhap001@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Pilar Ariza Guzman, DVM
Manager - Phys Core Labs

612-624-0974
ariza001@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Ninitha M. Asirvatham-Jeyaraj, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-9462
nasirvat@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Christopher T. Banek, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-625-5250
cbanek@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Full bio

Houda Cohen, MD
Research Scientist

cohen461@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Ahmad Essawy
Researcher

essaw005@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Eric Gustafson, PhD
Researcher 6

gusta080@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Chastity L. Healy
Assistant Scientist / Lab Manager

612-626-5585
chealy@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Jackie Heitzman
Junior Scientist

612-626-4142
heitz050@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Seokwon Jo
Researcher 1

joxxx057@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Bing Liu, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-626-2923
liux4301@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Jennifer Mikkila
Researcher 2

winte608@umn.edu

Ramkumar Mohan, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

rmohan@umn.edu

Kurt Prins, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-626-2451
prin0088@umn.edu

Metzger lab

Maria Razzoli, PhD
Scientist

612-625-3845
mrazzoli@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Bhavani Shankar Sahu, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-3845
bshankar@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Chinmayi Sahu
Research Specialist

cssahu@umn.edu

Jeff Schreifels
Researcher 4

schre033@umn.edu

Addeli Bez Batti Angulski Spies, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

abezbatt@umn.edu

Milos Stanojlovic
Post Doctoral Associate

612-301-2235
mstanojl@umn.edu

Kotz Lab

Brian R. Thompson, PhD
Lab Manager - Sr Scientist

612-625-6836
thom1709@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Dusty A. Van Helden, MS
Junior Scientist

612-625-5250
vanhe047@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Anthony Vetter, PhD
Research Scientist

vett0086@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Zengdi Zhang, MD, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

zhan6009@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Ming Zhao, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

zhao0374@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

No Results