Faculty

submenu
 

Primary Faculty

Stephen A. Katz, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Education

612-625-9178
katzx001@umn.edu

3-144 Jackson H

Full bio

Catherine M. Kotz, PhD
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

612-301-7687
kotzx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Professor, Department Head and Chair

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

6-125A Jackson H
Metzger Lab

Full bio

Dalay Olson, PhD
Assistant Professor

hirs0101@umn.edu

3-120 Jackson Hall

Hai-Bin Ruan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7686
hruan@umn.edu

3-143 CCRB

Ruan Lab

Full bio

Yuk Sham, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5149
shamx002@umn.edu

3-137 CCRB

Full bio

Steven C. Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4407
scwu@umn.edu

2-124 NHH

Full bio

Emeriti Faculty

David G. Levitt, MD, PhD
Professor

612-625-7649
levit001@umn.edu

2-124 NHH

Full bio

O. Douglas Wangensteen, PhD
Professor of Physiology, Pediatrics and Medicine

612-625-5580
wange001@umn.edu

2-124 NHH

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Robert J. Bache, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-4411
bache001@umn.edu

266 VCRC

Full bio

Mercedes Gutierrez, PhD
Lecturer

mgutierr@umn.edu

6-125 Jackson Hall

Full bio

David H. Ingbar, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-0999
ingba001@umn.edu

337 Dwan VCRC

Full bio

Peter J. Kernahan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor and Lecturer

612-624-0683
kerna001@umn.edu

525D Diehl Hall

Full bio

Hon-Cheung Lee, PhD
Professor

leehoncheung@gmail.com

Peking University
Schenzhen Graduate School
Shenzhen, CHINA

Full bio

Scott M. O'Grady, PhD
Professor-Cellular Physiology, Deptment of Animal Science

612-624-3767
ograd001@umn.edu

495 Animal Sci

Full bio

No Results