Faculty and Staff Directory

submenu

Integrative Biology and Physiology Directory

IBP all 2016

 
Emilyn U. Alejandro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7685
ealejand@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregg Amundson
Info Technology Prof

612-624-6607
amun0130@umn.edu

Lisa C. Anderson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5644
ander350@umn.edu

Full bio

Pilar Ariza Guzman, DVM
Manager - Phys Core Labs

612-624-0974
ariza001@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab & Phenotyping Core

Ninitha M. Asirvatham-Jeyaraj, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-625-9462
nasirvat@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Lauren M. Aufdembrink
Junior Scientist

612-626-4142
aufde025@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Robert Bache, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christopher T. Banek, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-625-5250
cbanek@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Jane Barnard
Graduate Program & Education Coordinator

612-624-8151
mayhe001@umn.edu

Vincent A. Barnett, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-8135
barne014@umn.edu

Full bio

Alessandro Bartolomucci, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7006
abartolo@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Burton
Human Resources

612-626-6740
cjburton@umn.edu

Yang Chong
Accountant

612-625-2970
chong001@umn.edu

Mark S. Cook, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5040
cookx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Kris Dettle
Accountant

612-624-9112
dettl011@umn.edu

James V. Harmon, Jr, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
harm0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Haspert
HR Generalist

612-625-3687
weye0030@umn.edu

Karen Hawkinson
Grants Professional, MNPI Center/Neuroscience

612-626-6686
hawki039@umn.edu

Chastity L. Healy
Assistant Scientist / Lab Manager

612-626-5585
chealy@umn.edu

Jackie Heitzman
Junior Scientist

612-626-4142
heitz050@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Kirsti Hendricksen
Associate Administrator

612-624-5160
hendr056@umn.edu

David H. Ingbar, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Stephen A. Katz, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Education

612-625-9178
katzx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan A. Keirstead, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2290
sakeir@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter J. Kernahan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor and Lecturer

612-624-0683
kerna001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bill Klein
Sr. Laboratory Srvs Coordinator

612-625-7430
klein009@umn.edu

Bing Liu, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

liux4301@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Randi Lundell
Department Administrator/MNPI Center Grants Manager

612-626-4925
rmlunde@umn.edu

Debi Marsh
MNPI Finance Manager

612-625-0465
mars0061@umn.edu

Angela M. McArthur
Director

612-625-0618
mcarthur@umn.edu

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Professor, Department Head and Chair

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Connell, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6750
tdoconne@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott M. O'Grady, PhD
Professor-Cellular Physiology, Deptment of Animal Science

612-624-3767
ograd001@umn.edu

Full bio

John W. Osborn, PhD
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-3074
osbor003@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Otto
Grants Professional

612-625-9137
jotto@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Razzoli, PhD
Scientist

612-625-3845
mrazzoli@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Hai-Bin Ruan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7686
hruan@umn.edu

Full bio

Dustin Savage-Rothmeier
Executive Accounts Specialist

Kathy Schneekloth
Principal Accts. Spec. - Purchasing

612-626-1248
kschneek@umn.edu

Brian R. Thompson, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-625-6836
thom1709@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Full bio

DeWayne Townsend, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6873
town0045@umn.edu

Full bio

O. Douglas Wangensteen, PhD
Professor of Physiology, Pediatrics and Medicine

Full bio

Anthony J. Weinhaus, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3424
weinh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven C. Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5585
scwu@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Full bio

No Results